The Afro centric/ Modern girl

Dear Diary, 

As I mentioned in my last post I was away on holidays in Accra Ghana. It was amazing I tell you! It was  a good experience to feel the African breeze again after a long time. I was introduced to Ghana’s culture mainly its arts and crafts and the city’s development.

I am excited to show you the rest of my findings in my next post and watch out for my vlog video! 

For now here is an Afro centric/ Modern holidaygirl look.

The Afro centric/ Modern girl look


Includes Ghana Braids, subtle makeup, Lipstick Nas and a clear eyewear from that compliment the whole look. 


Added to that is a chocker printed dress from Boohoo, APC half moon bag and sandals from Public Desire.


 

Hope you have enjoyed reading this post! Please support me and be updated by subscribing.

Leave a Reply

